With the new songs (see earlier “3 New Songs” post) came some new demo recordings. They were a bit experimental for me, but I wanted to give you a flavor for the dramatic potential of the songs (me trying to play the guitar just isn’t very exciting, as you know!). My plan is to re-outfit most of the songs on the site and then try to put them together into a CD. The one “old” song I re-recorded for the site release is This Day It Is Complete. I’m excited to reintroduce this song, and I hope you find it worth your attention.

About the Author Paul Keew

Christ-follower, husband, father, composer, hymnwriter, singer, creator of Watchsong.com, fellow-struggler in the fight for joy...all by God's grace.

Leave a Reply

